◊ indicates five or more years of consecutive giving

Morgan Acheson

Adrienne Almeida

Lisa Ammirati ◊

Judith Adams Anderson ’66 ◊

Rachel Barany ◊

Hilary Berliner ◊

Sue Beyersdorf ◊

Steve Borowka

Judith Brown

Harriet Burnett ◊

Dot Cates  ◊

Christopher Chrzanowski

Christine Cincotta ◊

Heather Cross ’86 ◊

Valerie Delaine ◊

Andy Doan ◊

Isabel Dominguez ◊

Russell Dukes ◊

John Evans ◊

Kristen Fairey ◊

Mouna Fdilat

Stephanie Feinman ’03 ◊

Gloria Foti ◊

Joseph Foti ’12 ◊

Ben Fussiner ◊

John Garnevicus ◊

Jennifer Gentle

Christopher H. Gibbs ’76

Amanda Goodman

Joseph Gosler ◊

Kelly Grimmett Newling ◊

Elizabeth Grossi ◊

Coleman Hall

Annie Harper ◊

Jason Craige Harris

Ellen Hauschen ◊

Robin Hoffmann ◊

Bryan Hogan ◊

Justin Holmes ◊

Rebecca Holmes

Will Hopkins ◊

Yachi Huang

Bram Hubbell ◊

Diane Hulse ◊

Gordon Hulse ◊

Caitlin Ironside

Kimberly Johnson

Leah Johnson ◊

Sally Juram ◊

Sisi Kamal ◊

Susan Keatley

Geny Kimbrell

William King ◊

Bo Lauder ◊

Susan Li

Susann Malin 

Jeneen Mangel ◊

Kristin Marchilena

Mirtha Martinez ◊

Samantha Meltzer 

Benjamin Messinger-Barnes ’05 ◊

Rebecca Moore ’84 ◊

Erin Mumford ◊

Shirin Murphy

Deirdre O’Brien

Sarah Ogden

Monica Olsson

Erica Otersen

Jesse Pasca  ◊

Penney Peterson ◊

Leana Phipps ◊

Joanna A. Pickett ◊

Jenny Nichols ◊

Katherine Precht ◊

Eric Quiñones ◊

Courtney Retzler ◊

Kate Fox Reynolds

Michael G. Rubin

Esther Saenz Agut

Warren Salandy ◊

Matthew Schlee ◊

Leitzel Schoen ◊

Susan Schwartz ◊

Judith Seidel ◊

Nicole Sellitti

Pankti Sevak

Christopher Shahgholi

Ashley Shaw ◊

Eli Sidman

Aude Singleman

Karin Spitzer

Stefan Stawnychy

Ellen Stein ◊

Madeleine Stern ◊

Ann Sullivan ◊

W. Jane Suntken ◊

Paige Sweet

Daphne Taylor ◊

Stephanie Teo

Helen Trapasso ◊

Ashley Tripp

Denman Tuzo ◊

Susan Wilen ◊

Hassan Wilson ◊

Z. Altay Yildiz

Claudine Zamor

Alyssa Zierenberg


 - Indicates Five or More Years of Consecutive Giving


The 2019-20 Preliminary Annual Report reflects all donations received by Friends Seminary between July 1, 2019 and March 1, 2020. 

Charitable donations are an essential and growing part of the School's budget. We are most grateful to our generous donors who support the Fund for Friends, the endowment and capital projects, as well as our dedicated volunteers whose achievements are essential to helping Friends “bring about a world that ought to be.”


Great care has been taken in preparing this report to make it as accurate as possible. If you should note an inaccuracy or would like to increase your gift, please notify Judy Brown, Director of Annual Giving, at 646-979-5054 or The Preliminary Annual Report (as well as the final published Annual Report) is only available through the website and is not available to search engines. *Please note: The Fund for Friends was formerly named the Annual Fund.