◊ indicates five or more years of consecutive giving

+ Current Member of the Board of Trustees

Matthew Annenberg ’83 ◊

Peter Baily ◊

Linda Blum ◊

+Luigi Caiola ◊

+Dot Cates ◊

+Kennedy Cogan ◊

+Liz Di Giorgio ◊

Andy Doan ◊

+Mark Doty ’86 ◊

Elizabeth Enloe ◊

Barbara Fagan ◊

George Fisher ◊

+Nicole Davison Fox ◊

Deborah Freundlich ◊

+David Garrity

+Gideon Gil ◊

Edes Powell Gilbert ’49 ◊

+Isaac Henderson ◊

Wendy Levine ◊

Steven Lowen ’80 ◊

Michael McCully ◊

+Buxton Midyette

+Jeffrey Penn ◊

Joanna Pickett ◊

+Eric Quiñones ◊

+Lee Rada

+Peter Rahbar ◊

Patricia L. Rosenfield ’66 ◊

Robert Segal ◊

Dorothy M. Sobol ◊

Ellen Stein ◊

+Ann Sullivan ◊

W. Jane Suntken ◊

Steven Tuttleman ◊

+Carol Warner ◊

Hassan Wilson ◊

Martina Yamin ◊


 - Indicates Five or More Years of Consecutive Giving


The 2019-20 Preliminary Annual Report reflects all donations received by Friends Seminary between July 1, 2019 and March 1, 2020. 

Charitable donations are an essential and growing part of the School's budget. We are most grateful to our generous donors who support the Fund for Friends, the endowment and capital projects, as well as our dedicated volunteers whose achievements are essential to helping Friends “bring about a world that ought to be.”


Great care has been taken in preparing this report to make it as accurate as possible. If you should note an inaccuracy or would like to increase your gift, please notify Judy Brown, Director of Annual Giving, at 646-979-5054 or The Preliminary Annual Report (as well as the final published Annual Report) is only available through the website and is not available to search engines. *Please note: The Fund for Friends was formerly named the Annual Fund.